Today we're open till 5:30 pm

PaintRight Eltham 

paintright eltham large map

30 Bridge St,
Eltham, Victoria
3095, Australia

Phone: (03) 9439 9696 
Fax: (03) 9439 9755

Email: store@paintrighteltham.com.au

Trading Hours 

Monday 7:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday  7:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday  7:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday  7:00am - 5:30pm
Friday  7:00am - 5:30pm 
Saturday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  9:00am - 2:00pm

 

Christmas Trading Hours 2016-2017

Saturday 24 December 2016 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 25 December 2016 (Christmas) Closed
Monday 26 December 2016 (Boxing Day) Closed
Tuesday 27 December 2016 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 28 December 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 29 December 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 30 December 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 31 December 2016 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 1 January 2017 (New Years Day) Closed
Monday 2 January 2017 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 3 January 2017 7:00am - 5:30pm

 

 

Available products: Available services:
  • Ultra Premium range
  • NewLife range
  • Woodcare range
  • Texture finishes
  • Protective coatings
  • Industrial coatings
  • Painting accessories 
  • Computerised colour matching
  • Colour Consultations
  • Wallpaper steamer for hire 
  • Spray gun for hire
  • Home delivery
  • Painter referrals
  • Project advice 

 

 

 

 

store@paintrighteltham.com.au

 

Haymes logo POPApprovedRetailer.png ROKSET LOGO Sequence Logo colour Simply Woodcare Logo Ultimate Logo BY HAYMES Uni-Pro-Painting-Equipment-Logo.png Vision Hi Res Logo WAGNER colour